The much awaited ODI World Cup 2023 schedule is out. The ODI WC 2023 will start from October 5 to 19th November. India will be the host of the tournament this time.

The first match of ODI WC 2023 will be between England and New Zealand, the finalists of last ODI World Cup. India will play their first match on October 8, Sunday against Australia.

10 teams will take part in this tournament. 8 teams have already qualified and the rest two teams will be decided after the ICC World Cup 2023 Qualifiers.

The first semi-final will be held on November 15 in Mumbai and the second semi-final will be held in Kolkata on November 16. The Final will take place at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on November 19.

Both semi-finals and finals will have a reserve day.

46 days, 10 venues, an exciting tournament awaits. It will be exciting to see who wins the tournament this time.

Here is the complete schedule:

Photo Courtesy: ICC

For More News and Updates Follow:


Last Updated on June 27, 2023