Pakistan Cricket Board revealed the schedule of full test season with Bangladesh, West Indies, and England.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a jam-packed home season featuring a record-breaking seven Tests between August 2024 and January 2025. This schedule marks the nation’s busiest red-ball home season.

Bangladesh, England, and West Indies will all be touring Pakistan for Test series, kicking off the season in August. This is a break from tradition, as they typically avoids hosting international matches in August due to extreme heat and monsoon rains. However, the two Tests against Bangladesh (Rawalpindi and Karachi) will mark only the third time the nation has played Tests in August in their history.

Following the Bangladesh tour, England will arrive for a three-Test series played across Multan, Karachi, and Rawalpindi in October. This series will be followed by a limited-overs tour to Australia and Zimbabwe, and an all-format tour of South Africa.

Pakistan’s white-ball focus will begin in November with three ODIs and three T20Is against Australia, followed by another three ODIs and three T20Is against Zimbabwe in Bulawayo. Their tour of South Africa commences in December with a T20I series, culminating in two World Test Championship (WTC) matches between December 26th and January 7th.

West Indies will wrap up the Test season with their rescheduled tour in January, playing two matches in Karachi and Multan. All seven Tests will contribute to the ongoing World Test Championship, where Pakistan currently sits at number five on the points table.

Notably, following the West Indies Tests, Pakistan will host an ODI tri-series featuring South Africa and New Zealand in Multan during the first week of February.

ALSO READ | Prime Minister Narendra Modi Praises Rishabh Pant’s Strong Comeback After T20 World Cup Win

Pakistan’s 2024-25 Test and ODI Series Schedule

Tests against Bangladesh
Aug 21-25: First Test, Rawalpindi
Aug 30-Sep 3: Second Test, Karachi

Tests against England
Oct 7-11: First Test, Multan
Oct 15-19: Second Test, Karachi
Oct 24-28: Third Test, Rawalpindi

Tests against West Indies
Jan 16-20, 2025: First Test, Karachi
Jan 24-28: Second Test, Multan

ODI tri-series vs NZ and SA
Feb 8: Pakistan v New Zealand, Multan
Feb 10: New Zealand v South Africa, Multan
Feb 12: Pakistan v South Africa, Multan
Feb 14: Final, Multan



100% Bonus up to ₹20,000
  • UPI / Netbanking
  • Cricket Betting
  • Great Promotions


100% Bonus on the 1st deposit up to ₹8,000
  • Weekly sports bonus
  • Cash races
  • Bitcoin bonuses


Get Up To 8500₹
  • IPL
  • Daily No Risk Bet For IPL
  • Get Up To 8500₹
Cricket Offers4


100% Bonus Up To 11,000 INR
  • Cricket Markets
  • Android App
  • Live Streaming


700% UP TO 90,000₹
  • Live Betting
  • Cricket Betting
  • Live Casino


Get 150% Up To ₹20,000
  • Cricket
  • Fast Payouts
  • Mobile App


INR 20,000 in Bonus
  • Generous Bonus & Promotions
  • Secure Payment Methods
  • Live Betting

Last Updated on July 5, 2024