IPL Betting Sites & Odds

There aren’t many more competitive leagues in the world of cricket than the Indian Premier League, IPL and due to the popularity of the league; IPL betting has become hugely popular. Our experts have carefully examined the bookmakers to recommend the best sites that punters should sign up for. Our team has looked into the following:

  • Best IPL Betting Sites
  • IPL Odds
  • How to Bet on the IPL?

Best IPL Betting Sites



100% Deposit Bonus Up To ₹2,500
  • Money Back on First Cricket Bet
  • Cash Out, Combo Boost
  • Special Price Boosts In Cricket


170% up to ₹16,000 on First deposit to Sports Betting!
  • Maximum Cricket Cashback 10%
  • India Super League Cashback
  • Common wallet 100% deposit bonus up to ₹8,000 !


100% Bonus on the 1st deposit up to ₹8,000
  • Weekly sports bonus
  • Cash races
  • Bitcoin bonuses


₹5,000 in Free Bets
  • eSports
  • Risk free bets
  • Cash deposit

The sites listed above are the best IPL cricket betting sites available online. The main reason for this is, down to the fact, that they offer a comprehensive selection of betting markets, which will cater to a broad range of punters. Also, the odds that are offered with these sportsbooks are industry-leading, which means they are fair and competitive.

Furthermore, these online betting IPL cricket sites also ensure that customers feel comfortable betting with them. That is done by following strict security measures, which is highlighted by the fact that they hold valid and respected real money gaming licenses. As well as this, they all use SSL encryption to ensure that punters’ information is safeguarded. The recommended sites also excel with their quality customer support departments. Punters will be able to reach a member of the customer support team through the live chat, email or over the phone.

These IPL cricket betting sites found above also provide an impressive number of payment methods, which means that all customers will be able to find a method that suits them. All of the best IPL betting sites according to our experts offer players the option to deposit and withdraw funds using a debit card, bank wire transfer or e-wallet.

IPL Odds

One of the most crucial aspects that comes with IPL betting is the odds. These sites found above offer the best cricket betting odds IPL in the industry, which ensures that customers always stand to win more on their potential winning bets. Our experts will only recommend sites that offer competitive odds for IPL betting. You can rest assured that all of the listed sites offer fair odds. 

How to Bet on the IPL?

In order to start exploring the IPL betting markets, you must first sign up to one of the recommended sites on this page. The first step to do that is by following one of our ‘Play Now’ links to one of the recommended online cricket betting IPL sites. After following the link, you will complete the registration process by typing in requested information, including your email address and password, which will be used as your login information.

Before making your first bet, you should ensure that you verify your account. This is done by following the link that will be sent to your registered email address. Once the account has been verified, you will be able to deposit funds to your account by using one of the accepted methods. As soon as you have added funds to your account, you can begin to explore the IPL betting markets available in the recommended sites’ Sports or Live Betting Cricket lobbies.

Types of IPL Betting Markets

There are a comprehensive number of bet markets in each cricket event available for punters to bet on in the league. These cover a broad range of aspects, which ensures that there will be a market for every gambler. These are some of the most popular markets that you can expect to find.

Outright IPL Winners

The most popular market is an ante-post one. As punters will be able to place a wager on the team that they believe will win the competition. If the selected team wins, then the bet is a winner and the money will be paid out to your account.

Match Betting

When it comes to betting on individual matches in the IPL, then the match betting market is the most popular. Here, gamblers will place a stake on the team that they believe will win the match. If your selected team wins, you are paid your bet stake multiplied with the odds of the market.

Over/Under Runs

The over and under markets are extremely popular when betting on the IPL. Here the sportsbook will set a total, and the punters will place their wager on whether there will be more or less runs scored. For example, a sportsbook may set a total of 220.5. If you bet on over, then there must be at least 221 runs scored for your bet to win.

Top Team Runscorer

You will also be able to bet on the player that will score the most runs for their respective teams. This could be a lucrative market for punters if they have done the required research beforehand.

Method of First Dismissal

Punters will be able to bet on the method that the first wicket is taken. Caught is typically the favourite in betting, but punters will also be able to place their money on methods such as LBW, Bowled, Run Out and Stumped.

Which Are the Best IPL Teams?

The IPL is a very competitive competition because all of the teams are very evenly matched. However, there are some teams that are heavily included in the majority of the IPL cricket betting tips. That ensures that punters are always keen to keep an eye on how they are performing. There are in total 8 teams in the popular Indian Premier League:

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Rajasthan Royals


Can You Bet on the IPL for Real Money?

Yes. All of the sites that you find listed on this page enable punters to make real money bets on all the IPL action throughout the season.

What Are the Best Sites for IPL Betting?

The leading sites to make bets on all the IPL action can be found recommended at the top of this page.

Can I Bet on the IPL on Mobile?

Our experts take into account the popularity of mobile betting. That means that all the sites that can be found on this page allow punters to make bets, make deposits and claim bonuses on their mobile devices.

What Are the Most Popular IPL Bets?

The most popular way to bet on the IPL is to bet on the outright winner of the tournament. However, match betting is also generating a lot of betting turnover with gamblers.

Our Conclusion

Punters will be able to have an enjoyable experience with the leading sportsbooks mentioned on this site. They offer competitive odds and an extensive selection of events and markets that will appeal to all punters. Furthermore, these bookmakers understand the importance of trust, which is highlighted by the security measures they have in place. Sign up for one of the leading sites today and start making bets on the highly competitive IPL action.